Voyager | Paul Epworth

Voyager | Paul Epworth

Product Code: 19075986291

EAN: 0190759862919
Catalogue Code: 19075986291
Title: Voyager
Artist/Group: Paul Epworth
Contributors: Paul Epworth
Genre: Dance, House
Produced by Label/Studio: Columbia, 2020
Published by: Sony Music Entertainment, 11 Sep 2020
Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
Number of Disks: 2 disc(s)
  • £24.60
Disc 1
1. Mars & Venus (Feat. Vince Staples ISHMAEL & Elle Yaya) - Paul Epworth
2. Hyperspace (Feat. ISHMAEL) - Paul Epworth
3. OBX (Feat. Lil Silva) - Paul Epworth
4. Transmission - Paul Epworth & Dusty Springfield
5. Voyager - Paul Epworth & Dusty Springfield
6. Cosmos (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) - Paul Epworth
7. Distant Planets (Feat. Kool Keith) - Paul Epworth
8. The Eternal Now - Paul Epworth
9. Binaural Trip (Feat. Bibi Bourelly & ISHMAEL) - Paul Epworth
10. Twenty Second Century (Feat. Lianne La Havas) - Paul Epworth
11. Love Galaxy (Feat. Jay Electronica & Lil Silva) - Paul Epworth
12. Time & Space - Paul Epworth & Orson Welles
13. Where Do We Come From? (Feat. ISHMAEL & Elle Yaya) - Paul Epworth
14. Space Inc. (Feat. ISHMAEL & Sun Ra & His Arkestra) - Paul Epworth
15. Epilogue - Paul Epworth

Cover Notes: The themes on 'Voyager' delve deeply into Paul's love of 1970s science fiction and space travel, merging a cosmic pop sound with hip hop and house influences from a wealth of musical knowledge and experiences. The album sees guest vocals from the likes of Jay Electronica, Ty Dolla $ign, Vince Staples, Lianne La Havas and Kool Keith as well asappearances from the likes of Ruban Nielson of Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Dave Bayley of Glass Animals and The House Gospel Choir.

Recently Viewed Products