The End: Live in Los Angeles | Mötley Crüe

The End: Live in Los Angeles | Mötley Crüe

Product Code: 3517335

EAN: 0602435173351
Catalogue Code: 3517335
Title: The End: Live in Los Angeles
Artist/Group: Mötley Crüe
Contributors: Mötley Crüe
Genre: Metal, Heavy
Produced by Label/Studio: Eagle Rock, 2015
Published by: Universal Music, 27 Nov 2020
Format: Vinyl / 12" Album with DVD
Number of Disks: 3 disc(s)
  • £33.10
Disc 1
1. Intro - M?tley Cre
2. Girls Girls Girls - M?tley Cre
3. Wild Side - M?tley Cre
4. Primal Scream - M?tley Cre
5. Same Ol Situation (S.O.S) - M?tley Cre
6. Don t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) - M?tley Cre
7. Rock N Roll Part II/Smokin in the Boys Room - M?tley Cre
8. Looks That Kill - M?tley Cre
Disc 2
1. Motherfucker of the Year - M?tley Cre
2. In the Beginning/Shout at the Devil - M?tley Cre
3. Louder Than Hell - M?tley Cre
4. Saints of Los Angeles - M?tley Cre
5. Live Wire - M?tley Cre
6. T.N.T. (Terror N Tinseltown/Dr. Feelgood - M?tley Cre
7. Kickstart My Heart - M?tley Cre
8. Home Sweet Home - M?tley Cre
Disc 3
1. M?tley Cre Live in Los Angeles 2015 (DVD) - M?tley Cre

Cover Notes: On the 31st December 2015 Mötley Crüe took to the stage of the Staples Center in their home city of Los Angeles for their last ever live performance. It was the culmination of a farwell tour which had started in July 2014 and travelled around the world taking in North and South America, Japan, Australia and New Zealand, Europe and the Middle East. The band had signed a legally binding 'cessation of touring' contract that prevented them touring as Mötley Crüe beyond the end of 2015 and so this concert truly was 'The End'. Being Mötley Crüe, they did of course go out in style with a spectacular light show and stage set, pyrotechnics, Tommy Lee's incredible rollercoaster drum solo and a set list packed with Mötley Crüe classics. They may be gone but they'll never be forgotten.

Recently Viewed Products