The Real Thing | Faith No More

The Real Thing | Faith No More

Product Code: 0603497846207

EAN: 0603497846207
Catalogue Code: 0603497846207
Title: The Real Thing
Artist/Group: Faith No More
Contributors: Faith No More, Faith No More, Matt Wallace
Genre: Metal, Heavy
Produced by Label/Studio: Rhino, 1989
Published by: Warner Music Group, 09 Oct 2020
Format: Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl
Number of Disks: 1 disc(s)

Yellow coloured vinyl. Rocktober 2020 release.
  • £20.46


Disc 1
1. From Out of Nowhere - Faith No More (3.22)
2. Epic - Faith No More (4.54)
3. Falling to Pieces - Faith No More (5.16)
4. Surprise! You re Dead! - Faith No More (2.27)
5. Zombie Eaters - Faith No More (6.01)
6. The Real Thing - Faith No More (8.14)
7. Underwater Love - Faith No More (3.52)
8. The Morning After - Faith No More (3.44)
9. Woodpecker from Mars - Faith No More (5.4)

Cover Notes: The third studio album by the American rock band. It was the first major release by the band not to feature vocalist Chuck Mosley. Instead, the album featured Mike Patton from the experimental/funk band Mr. Bungle. On this album, Faith No More continued to advance their sound range, combining thrash metal, funk, hip hop, progressive rock, synthpop, carousel music, and hard rock, along with what has been described as 'a black sense of humor'.

Extras: Yellow coloured vinyl. Rocktober 2020 release.

Recently Viewed Products