We Are Chaos | Marilyn Manson

We Are Chaos | Marilyn Manson

Product Code: LVR01432

EAN: 0888072201828
Catalogue Code: LVR01432
Title: We Are Chaos
Artist/Group: Marilyn Manson
Contributors: Marilyn Manson
Genre: Metal, Heavy
Produced by Label/Studio: Loma Vista, 2020
Published by: Universal Music, 11 Sep 2020
Format: Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl
Number of Disks: 1 disc(s)

White coloured vinyl featuring 24x24 poster
  • £22.00


Disc 1
1. Red Black and Blue - Marilyn Manson
2. We Are Chaos - Marilyn Manson
3. Don t Chase the Dead - Marilyn Manson
4. Paint You With My Love - Marilyn Manson
5. Half-way & One Step Forward - Marilyn Manson
6. Infinite Darkness - Marilyn Manson
7. Perfume - Marilyn Manson
8. Keep My Head Together - Marilyn Manson
9. Solve Coagula - Marilyn Manson
10. Broken Needle - Marilyn Manson

Cover Notes: Marilyn Manson returns with his eleventh studio album 'We Are Chaos'. Co-produced by Manson and GRAMMY# Award winner Shooter Jennings (Brandi Carlile, Tanya Tucker), the ten-track opus was written, recorded, and finished before the global COVID-19 pandemic. Manson heralds the record's arrival with the title track and lead single 'We Are Chaos'. Manson's painting, Infinite Darkness, which can be seen on the album cover, was specifically created to accompany the music. His fine art paintings continue to be shown all over the world, including gallery and museum exhibitions from Miami to Vienna to Moscow.

Extras: White coloured vinyl featuring 24x24 poster

Recently Viewed Products