Back to the Future | Various Artists

Back to the Future | Various Artists

Product Code: MOND166D

EAN: 0810041484383
Catalogue Code: MOND166D
Title: Back to the Future
Artist/Group: Various Artists
Contributors: Various Artists
Genre: Soundtracks, Original Soundtrack
Produced by Label/Studio: Mondo, 1985
Published by: Republic of Music, 27 Nov 2020
Format: Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl
Number of Disks: 1 disc(s)

'Delorean grey' coloured vinyl.
  • £27.60


Catalogue Code

Disc 1
1. The Power of Love - Huey Lewis and the News
2. Time Bomb Town - Lindsey Buckingham
3. Back to the Future - The Outatime Orchestra
4. Heaven Is One Step Away - Eric Clapton
5. Back in Time - Huey Lewis and the News
6. Back to the Future Overture - The Outatime Orchestra
7. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) - Etta James
8. Night Train - Marvin Berry and the Starlighters
9. Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine?) - Marvin Berry and the Starlighters
10. Johnny B. Goode - Marty McFly with The Starlighters

Cover Notes: Released in 1985, 'Back to the Future' has been a staple for fans of classic '80s movies. Travel back in time with the iconic soundtrack with songs like 'Earth Angel', 'Johnny B. Goode' and Huey Lewis & The News' 'The Power of Love'.

Extras: 'Delorean grey' coloured vinyl.

Recently Viewed Products